Bananaman movie teaser poster

When I was younger, I never thought so many of the animated characters would come to life when I’m almost 30. What child would think that? Now with the Postman Pat movie, the release of Tin Tin (with two sequels in the works), Paddington getting his debut on the big screen, and the possibility of a Captain Planet film, it’s hard to think of who else they will want to revive.

Our answer comes in the form of one the greatest cartoons ever, Bananaman. I say that because just think about it, from an early age I, like many others, was encouraged to eat healthily, and I might just have the strength of a superhero, the height of a basketball player and also, I’d be a hero. All from eating a banana.

Finally, after this film was announced a while ago, we have an image. A teaser poster if you will, take a look. A challenge you not to get excited assuming you were a fan as I was way back when I could barely hold a banana. See what you think and Keep It Reel.

image

Leave a Reply

