Gone Girl – alternative posters

It’s been a while since I posted anything on here so I thought I would ease my way back into blogging. I have a lot of ideas I can’t wait to write about. Hopefully working hard this weekend, getting a lot done, more posts and more ideas coming soon.

Anyway, I went to see the brilliant Gone Girl whilst I was away (yes, I went to the cinema whilst I was on holiday, is that sad?), I’m currently reading the book which I’m finding difficult to get through (less than 100 pages in and I want to give up because Amy is a bitch!). So I thought I’d share some alternative posters I saw recently. The best thing about these images is the fact that people have taken the time to create these. It’s an original vision of what people really think of a movie, it’s their interpretation of the film. Have a look and see what you think.

Keep. It. Reel.

(Images: Matt Needle, Fernando Reza, Chris Malbon, Michael Lee-Graham,David Brooks, Ben Holmes, Admprk, Harry)

Leave a Reply

